Craig 'N' Dave LTD

    3.6 Hiding the “Save to all Students” feature

    Follow

    You can hide “Save to all Students” button which teachers can use to enter mass assessment judgements from the assessment screen if this is a feature your school doesn’t want to use.

    To access admin settings a Teacher user should select “System Management” from the top right corner, it drops down from the person portrait as shown here:

    Once selected they will be taken to the System Management page:

    From here you should choose “Configure Institution”.

    This will bring up the Configure Institution screen.

    From here you simply check or uncheck the box labelled “Hide Assessment 'Save to all Students' button”.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments

    Powered by Zendesk